+33 (0)4 79 06 88 37
SKI RENTAL IN LA ROSIÈRE - HYATT HOTEL
chargement

Hyatt Centric La Rosière

document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", function(event) { setTimeout(function(){ $('section.dates').css('transition','none'); }, 600); });

Book your ski hire

BOOK

A new luxury to be discovered

Hyatt Centric Hotel

The hotel is composed of 69 rooms with 22 suites specialy designed for families. Two restaurants and two bars offer innovative menus. Each room has its own atmosphere and flavour to dazzle your taste.

A place that has everything you need to relax, such as the Summit Spa. You will find an inside swimming-pool, three hot tubs (one outdoor), sauna, steam-room and three treatment rooms to be cocooned after your ski session.



Book online

The swimming pool

After a day’s skiing, there’s nothing better than relaxing in our large heated pool with its mirrored walls, so that you can see the reflection of the mountains. Sink into our outside hot tub with its amazing panoramic views.

On a sunny day, relax on our terraces in a lounge chair. And yes, La Rosiere has the record of enjoying the same number of hours of sunshine as the Côte d’Azur!

précédente

suivante

Bistronomique Regional Cuisine

Every explorer needs energy ! After an action-packed day of walking, shopping or discovering the Espace San Bernardo, come and recharge your batteries in one of our wonderful restaurants. Discover our « bistronomique » cuisine inspired by the mountains in the « H40 » brasserie, or savour our traditional Italian cuisine in « La Tavola », our own trattoria. The choice is yours !

Access map

Hyatt Hôtel La RosièreLes Eucherts
73700 La Rosière
gmapplan('_59e5b9c02361e', '16')

+33 (0)4 79 06 88 37
LOCATION DE SKI SUR LA ROSIÈRE - HOTEL HYATT
chargement

Hyatt Centric La Rosière

document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded", function(event) { setTimeout(function(){ $('section.dates').css('transition','none'); }, 600); });

Réservez votre location de ski

LOUER

Un nouveau luxe à découvrir

Hôtel Hyatt Centric 

L’établissement est composé de 69 chambres dont 22 suites spécialement conçues pour les séjours en famille. Deux restaurants et deux bars proposent des cartes novatrices. Chacun son ambiance et ses saveurs pour émerveiller les papilles. 


Tout est prévu pour une relaxation maximale avec un espace détente de choix : une piscine intérieure et trois bains bouillonnants dont un en extérieur. Sauna, hammam et salles de soin pour se faire cocooner après le ski, viennent compléter cette offre bien-être.



Réservation en ligne

La piscine

Après votre journée de ski, rien de tel que de vous relaxer dans notre grande piscine dont les murs sont couverts de miroirs pour que vous puissiez profiter de la vue en permanence. Plongez dans le bain à remous extérieur, face à un panorama à couper le souffle

Les jours ensoleillés vous invitent à profiter de nos terrasses et chaises longues. Et oui, La Rosière enregistre autant d’heures d’ensoleillement que la Côte d’Azur !

précédente

suivante

UNE CUISINE RÉGIONALE ET DE QUALITÉ

Tout explorateur a besoin d’énergie. Après une journée riche en activités passée à vous promener, faire du shopping ou à dévaler les pistes, venez reprendre des forces dans nos restaurants. Découvrez une cuisine de type bistronomique et inspirée de la montagne au H40, ou savourez des plats typiques à La Tavola, trattoria italienne. Le choix vous appartient !

Plan d'accès

Hyatt Hôtel La RosièreLes Eucherts
73700 La Rosière
gmapplan('_59e5b9c02361e', '17')